

(Under the Aegis of Shree Shree Vidya Sager ji Maharaj Education Trust)

Campus: Near High Court, Raipur Raod, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh - 495220

9522220113, 9179080002 www.lcitbsp.edu.in

An ISO 9001:2015 Institution

Notice

Ref. No. LCIT/BSP/2024/078 Date- 02.07.2023

It is hereby notified that a **Admission committee** has been constituted at Lakhmi Chand Institute of Technology, Bilaspur (C.G.) for the academic session 2023 -24. The committee has been formed to academic affairs.

The members of the committee are as follows:

S.No.	Member Name	Committee status
1	Mrs. Shubhi Shrivastava	Vice Principal
2	Mr. Vishnukant Soni	HOD
3	Mr. Deependra Rathore	HOD
4	Dr.Rahul Gedam	HOD
5	Ms. Nisha Saha	Assistant Professor
6	Ms. Tripti Majumdar	Assistant Professor
7	Ms. Muskan Naik	Assistant Professor

A college admission committee reviews applications, evaluates academic records, test scores, essays, and recommendations, and selects candidates based on merit and institutional goals. It ensures fairness, conducts interviews if needed, sets admission policies, and provides guidance to applicants while maintaining a transparent and unbiased selection process. The committee shall function as per the rules and regulations of Lakhmi Chand Institute of Technology, Bilaspur and report its activities to the. Principal.

All concerned are requested to extend their cooperation to the committee for the smooth execution of its duties.

For any queries, please contact Dr. G. K. Singh, Principal LCIT BIlaspur (C.G.)



(Under the Aegis of Shree Shree Vidya Sager ji Maharaj Education Trust)

Campus: Near High Court, Raipur Raod, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh - 495220

9522220113, 9179080002 www.lcitbsp.edu.in

An ISO 9001:2015 Institution

Signature

Dr. G. K.Singh Principal LCIT Bilaspur (C,G.)

Copy to:

- 1. Secretary, LCIT
- 2. Principal, LCIT
- 3. Vice Principal, LCIT
- 4. All Deans & Heads



(Under the Aegis of Shree Shree Vidya Sager ji Maharaj Education Trust)

Campus: Near High Court, Raipur Raod, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh - 495220

9522220113, 9179080002 www.lcitbsp.edu.in

An ISO 9001:2015 Institution

Minutes of Meeting (Admission Committee)

On dated 05.07.2023 at 02:00 pm a meeting of admission Committee and Admission Squad were Held at LCIT to discuss matters related to Admission.

Agenda:

- 1. Review of admission criteria
- 2. Discussion on admission process
- 3. Approval of admission list
- 4. DTE updation

Resolution:

Agenda-1:

The committee reviewed the existing admission criteria and decided to make minor adjustments to the weightage given to academic performance and extracurricular activities.

Agenda-2:

The committee discussed the current admission process and decided to implement a new online application system for the next academic year.

Agenda-3:

The committee reviewed the list of admitted students and approved the final list and update the name of student in DTE portal.

Attendees:

- 1. Mrs. Shubhi Shrivastava
- 2. Mr. Vishnukant Soni
- 3. Mr. Deependra Rathore



(Under the Aegis of Shree Shree Vidya Sager ji Maharaj Education Trust) Campus : Near High Court, Raipur Raod, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh - 495220

🧕 9522220113, 9179080002 👙 www.lcitbsp.edu.in

An ISO 9001:2015 Institution

- 4. Dr.Rahul Gedam
- 5. Ms. Nisha Saha
- 6. Ms. Tripti Majumdar
- 7. Ms. Muskan Naik



(Under the Aegis of Shree Shree Vidya Sager ji Maharaj Education Trust)

Campus: Near High Court, Raipur Raod, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh - 495220

9522220113, 9179080002 www.lcitbsp.edu.in

An ISO 9001:2015 Institution

Minutes of Meeting (Admission Committee)

On dated 15.03.2024 at 02:00 pm a meeting of admission Committee and Admission Squad were Held at LCIT to discuss matters related to Admission.

Agenda:

- 1. Admission procedure
- 2. Printing of application forms & brochures
- 3. Fee Structure

Resolution:

Agenda-1:

The Committee member decided to involve faculty member during the course of admission as counselors to guide and motivate students to choose the course of their choice.

Agenda-2:

It was decided by the committee to order for printing of application forms and brochures and directed the purchase committee to order for the same.

Agenda-3:

The committee members discussed about the fee structure and decided to follow fee structure.

Attendees:

- 1. Mrs. Shubhi Shrivastava
- 2. Mr. Vishnukant Soni
- 3. Mr. Deependra Rathore



(Under the Aegis of Shree Shree Vidya Sager ji Maharaj Education Trust) Campus : Near High Court, Raipur Raod, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh - 495220

🥦 9522220113, 9179080002 🥮 www.lcitbsp.edu.in

An ISO 9001:2015 Institution

- 4. Dr.Rahul Gedam
- 5. Ms. Nisha Saha
- 6. Ms. Tripti Majumdar
- 7. Ms. Muskan